Album store - Avtryck

Buy this "Tee Bee and the Pingus" CD, "Avtryck" for 18 Euro including delivering. When purchase from my website you will get pdf lead sheets in the package to each song. The album is available from Bandcamp, Amazon & iTunes as well.

The musicians on the recording of the album "Avtryck" are:

Jonas Waldefeldt - drums

Ola Johansson - bass

Patrik Ajaxén - saxophone

Thomas Berglund - guitar

Producer and Music mixing - Thomas Berglund

Mastering engineer - Ulf Börjesson


You´ll get an e-Book with the pdf lead sheets to all songs when purchase the full album.



CD & Digital download

Choose from the list below and I send you the package as soon as I see your purchase.

Shop list

Listen to the full album on


Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB