Album store - Psychedelic jazz trance

The "Wasa Express" CD, "Psychedelic Jazz Trance" goes for €18 Including delivering. You can also get a digital download for €6.

The musicians on the recordings are:

Åke Eriksson - drums

Bo Hallgren - Keyboard

Ken Sundberg - bass

Thomas Berglund - guitar

Tony Borg - guitar

Ion Olteanu - guitar

Karl Gornitski - bass

Erik Åkesson - bass

Susanne Stojkov - vocals

Mats Sundborg - keyboard

Produced by Åke Eriksson & Tony Borg

Sound engineer - Tony Borg



Psychedelic Jazz Trance

CD & Digital download

Choose from the list below and I send you the package as soon as I see your purchase.

Shop list

Listen to the full album on


Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB