Album store

You can buy my CD, Vinyl or digital download albums here.

You purchase by your PayPal account.or creditcard (Visa, Mastercard etc.). Just make your choice of CD to the cart and click on the "Add To Cart" knob. As soon as I see your selection in my PayPal account I´ll send you the CD, Vinyl or digital download to you.


Tee Bee Project

- Akasa  (Tee Bee Project)

- Avtryck  (Tee Bee & the Pingus)

- Rawfusion  (BKB Trio)

- Friskis & Svettis  (BKB Trio)

Wasa Express

- ...goes to Hollywood

- Psychedelic jazztrance

- OS2032

- 8

Hallgrens kvintett

- Strömmen

More songs

- More original songs



Digital download and CD/Vinyl.

Choose from the list below and I send you the package as soon as I see your purchase.

Shop list

Follow my music on


Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB