Album store - Strömmen

Here´s the album "Strömmen" with Hallgrens kvintett. You can get a digital download for €5.

The musicians on the recordings are:

Hans Hallgren - Bass

Bo Hallgren - Keyboard

Thomas Berglund - guitar

Lotta Arvidsson-Eklind - vocals

Janne Kullhammar - drums

Produced and mix by Thomas Berglund and mastering by Ulf Börjesson




Digital download

Choose from the list below and I send you the package as soon as I see your purchase.

Shop list

Listen to the full album on


Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB