Album store - OS2032

Buy "Wasa Express" CD, "OS 2032" for €18 excluding delivering. You can also get a digital download for €6.

The musicians on the recordings are:

Åke Eriksson - drums

Bo Hallgren - Keyboard

Thomas Berglund - guitar

Per Bruun - bass

Uffe Börjesson - guitar

Ken Sundberg - bass on "Ett brev" and "Brigitte, Sophia, Claudia and I"

Anders Oredsson - vocals and keyboards on "Pastor Bo´s morgonhymn"

Nils Ferlin - voice on "Ett brev"

Suzie Prytz - vocals on "Ett brev"

Produced and mixed by Uffe Börjesson & Anders Oredsson




CD & Digital download

Choose from the list below and I send you the package as soon as I see your purchase.

Shop list

Listen to the full album on


Copyright © TeeBeeMusicAB